2018 Turtle Lake Resort Golf Tour Schedule  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date Event Events/Courses/Restaurants Websites ("clickable")
Sunday, August 5 Golf Meeting - 7PM - Clubhouse Enjoy TLR
Monday, August 6

        1st Golf Day          

TBD  - 19th Hole hosted by TLR
Tuesday, August 7 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Wednesday, August 8 2nd Golf Day TBD
Thursday, August 9 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Friday, August 10 3rd Golf Day TBD
Saturday, August 11 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Sunday, August 12 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Monday, August 13 4th Golf Day  TBD
Tuesday, August 14 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Wednesday, August 15 5th Golf Day TBD
Thursday, August 16 Off Day Enjoy TLR
Friday, August 17 6th Golf Day TBD

Join those who have participated in the Turtle Lake Resort Golf Tour - a great golfing event!

"Click" on the Golf Cart  for Registration Info

For questions, more information about the Golf Tour or to register for the golf only email to: golf@turtle-lake.net   Room and Site Reservations are made separately through the Turtle Lake Resort Office - Call (517) 741-7004